Bangalore School of Design’s strength derives from the quality, dedication, and expertise of its faculty. Our renowned faculty of designers, artists, and scholars delve deep into critical inquiry every day to solve some of the world’s most pressing issues. Using various methodologies, these community leaders ask questions that spark curiosity and open up possibilities. Our students are welcomed to collaborate with faculty, ideating together to reimagine a more sustainable future. Change begins with a question. What will you ask?

Study with scholars, creators, thought leaders and practicing designers. Imagine being mentored by the great minds you most respect. Imagine learning from Bangalore’s most renowned industry experts. Imagine participating in intensive seminars led by faculty at the forefront of research and design innovation.

At Bangalore School of Design, you’ll be surrounded by teachers and mentors who are leading their fields. They bring real-world experience on the cutting edge of thought and creativity to the classroom, fostering a dynamic and demanding academic environment. Our professors encourage students to think broadly, historically, and critically.

Our faculty creates active partnerships with students. Over the years, we have achieved the core value that we preach of inculcating the concept of #WeGoBeyondCurriculum, this helps the faculty members to impart knowledge and experience to students. Bangalore School of Design maintains a healthy Teacher : Student ratio, it helps the faculty members to closely mentor the students, and guide them on their career path.

BSD ensures and strives to bring-in the best Faculty members with a minimum of 5 Years of Experience in the field of Teaching Design and professional design practitioners. Over the years, We have achieved the Core Value that we preach of inculcating the concept #WeGoBeyondCurriculum through our faculty to students. Maintaining a healthy

Our Affiliation


Our Collaborations


Take The Next Step


+91 7204 006 339 | +91 9845 779 000