Contact

 

Bangalore School of Design

Affiliated to Bangalore North University

Formerly Known as Bangalore School of Interior Design

No.4/3, Opposite to B.D.S Nagar | Devanna Compound |

K.Narayanapura | Kothanur Post | Bangalore – 560077

 

Call Us: +91 7204 006 339 | +91 9845 779 000

Email: enquiry@bsd.edu.in | admissions@bsd.edu.in 

Hours: Monday—Saturday: 9:00AM–5:00PM

Reach Us

Ar. Srikanth Rao D
Principal
principal@bsd.edu.in

Ar. S Dineshwar
Chairman
dinesh@bsd.edu.in

Mr. Praveen Kumar Nandakumar
Co-Chairman
praveen@bsd.edu.in

Mr. Karthik Nandakumar
Treasurer & Secretary
karthik@bsd.edu.in

Mrs. Preeti Dineshwar
Director – Academics
preethi@bsd.edu.in

Mrs. Mamata Satishkumar
Head – HR & Administration
mamata@bsd.edu.in

Mrs. Monisha Reddy T
Head – Marketing
monisha@bsd.edu.in

Ar. Dipti Dineshwar
Head – Academics
dipti@bsd.edu.in

Contact Us

Share This