CONTACT

Bangalore School of Design

Affiliated to Bengaluru North University
Formerly Known as Bangalore School of Interior Design

BSD Educational Trust
No.4/3, Opposite to B.D.S Nagar | Devanna Compound |
K.Narayanapura | Kothanur Post | Bangalore – 560077

Ms. Uma M
Front Desk
umam@bsd.edu.in

Ar. S Dineshwar
Chairman
dinesh@bsd.edu.in

Mr. Praveen Kumar Nandakumar
Co-Chairman
praveen@bsd.edu.in

Mr. Karthik Nandakumar
Treasurer & Secretary
karthik@bsd.edu.in

Mrs. Preeti Dineshwar
Director – Academics
preethi@bsd.edu.in

Mrs. Mamata Satishkumar
Head – HR & Administration
mamata@bsd.edu.in

Mrs. Monisha Reddy T
Head – Marketing
monisha@bsd.edu.in

Ar. Dipti Dineshwar
Head – Academics
dipti@bsd.edu.in

Ishaanee Aarya
Assistant Marketing Manager
ishaaneea@bsd.co.in

Enquiry Now
×